Block Island Times

Fred Benson Memorial Scholarship recipients

The Frederick J. Benson Memorial Scholarship Fund Committee is pleased toannounce that the following students have been awarded a scholarship for the2021-2022 academic year:Jacques Boudreau – St. Lawrence UniversityJulia Butcher – Stetson UniversityMary Conant – College of the Holy CrossJulia Gasner – St. Lawrence UniversityKiley Hall – Salem State UniversityMathias Heinz – St. Lawrence UniversityAndre Miller – Boston CollegeMoira O’Neill – Elon UniversitySelena Spier – Teacher’s College, Columbia UniversityCongratulations to all the recipients!

Block Island Times – Read More>>