Results for early voting cast at Town Hall

These votes reflect those cast early in-person at Town Hall from Oct. 14 to Nov. 2. Mail-in ballot vote results will be issued at 11 p.m. Here are today’s results.
Presidential Electors
Donald Trump: 79
Joe Biden: 401
Roque De La Fuente: 0
Brian Carroll: 0
Gloria La Riva: 0
Jo Jorgensen: 1
Senator in Congress
Allen Waters: 66
Jack Reed: 403
Representative in Congress District 2
Robert Lancia: 70
Jim Langevin: 398
Senator in General Assembly District 37
David Tacey: 70
Virginia Sosnowski: 397
Representative in General Assembly District 36
Blake Filippi: 308
Town Moderator
Molly O’Neill: 427
First Warden
Ken Lacoste: 151
Andre Boudreau: 326
Second Warden
Sven Risom: 396
Town Council
Martha Ball: 336
Keith Stover: 381
Chris Willi: 243
Mark Emmanuelle: 245
Town Sergeant
Tom Durden: 435
Tax Assessor
John Desmarais: 439
Block Island Land Trust
Wendy Crawford: 420
Corrie Heinz: 412
Block Island Housing Board
Kay McManus: 400
School Committee
Jessica Willi: 312
Ann Hall: 381
Amendment to the Constitution of the State

Block Island Times – Read More>>